Who’s Messin With ME!?

Anyone recently pour insane amounts of time into TF2?

Anytime a game attaches that all-too-addictive quality of “leveling”, I can’t stay away. I loved TF2 before, but now that there are goals to work for, it’s uncontrollable. My mind races a million miles a minute anyways, so what better to keep it occupied than the anticipation for a delicious new BLUTSAUGER!

Well, since I feverishly waste my time on shooting virtual healing cannons at 14 year-old kids across the globe, I like to keep my Steam client up in case my friends get on for a play session. When that little beep rings and one logs on, I drop my all important tasks and rock at least 15 minutes of game time.

Well, today I got a friend invite. I figured I’d take it since more friends on my list can help me get medic achievements… oh look what happened next:

Yeah, someone’s hacking. It’s okay, I won’t judge him. His English wasn’t so good anyway. It was a lot of fun chatting. I wonder what he’ll do to me???

4 Responses to “Who’s Messin With ME!?”


  1. 1 LMAO May 8, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    LMAO, great job of not taking that crap!

  2. 2 Greg May 9, 2008 at 3:31 am

    I’m pretty sure that was Skwisgaar Skwigelf from Metalocalypse you were speaking with.

    The line “From diferents company’s” was a dead giveaway…

    BRUTAL!!!

  3. 3 NS May 9, 2008 at 6:50 am

    lol’s.. with hacker’s like him on the internet’s, we all better watch out’s…”””

  4. 4 spoz May 9, 2008 at 2:17 pm

    LMAOOO.
    notice the .pt.vu.

    i am portuguese, and that’s a quick “do-it-yourself” domain that portuguese people can use in their personal sites.

    i didn’t knew that we (portugal) had such a funny hacker where. kakaka


Leave a comment




Categories

Archives